From Susanna’s Affairs

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
Dirty Boys
7 min readOct 17, 2016

--

“Did you have a good evening?” he asked, lighting one last cigarette.

“It was lovely, although I do hope that your friend doesn’t become attached. He was perfectly nice, but you know how some men get.”

“How was he as a lover? I assumed you slept with him?”

“Why would you assume that?” she said with a small laugh as she reached out and stole his cigarette. He laughed as well and simply lit another one. “But I’m not the one I want to hear about. Tell me, did you really make love to his daughter in his own house?”

“To be fair, he was fucking my wife,” Nick said, grinning sheepishly.

“That was just a distraction!” she teased.

“It’s true, and I suppose I should feel bad about my behavior, but honestly it was almost innocent.”

“How do you mean?” She asked, picturing the girl once more.

“I had imagined a grand seduction, or at least a major effort to get in the young lady’s skirts, but when I suggested we might find somewhere a bit more private, she took me by the hand and told me she knew just the spot!”

“Imagine!” Susanna exclaimed, “a girl who knows what she wants. Were you upset that she didn’t need convincing?”

“I suppose a part of me is. Yes, in fact, I’m not even ashamed to admit it. I had been hoping for a touch more resistance. She seemed to imply that all of her friends simply slept with whomever they liked these days. Times have changed she said from when a girl needed to protect her virginity let alone her reputation.”

“I can’t tell if I hate her or love her.”

“Well I’m not sure either.”

“But keep going. Just because she was easy doesn’t mean it was horrible, does it? What was she like? And don’t leave out any details.”

“She is beautiful, and I must say that without her dress on, she is all charm. Her breasts are small, but her nipples grow so hard they look like ripe strawberries. Even the slightest touch, let alone a kiss, and she begins to moan almost uncontrollably. I tried to kiss her lower, but when I got to her stomach she pulled me up instead, insisting that she preferred me to kiss her mouth.”

“But did you touch her there? Did you see it?”

“She has the most delicious and delectable little slit I have ever seen. With just a slight tuft of blonde hair, she was so inviting I nearly forced her to let me taste it. When I touched her, she opened her legs wider letting me see all of her, and her skin was so soft I felt like my fingers were buried in silk. While she didn’t grow especially wet, she was slick all the same, and I must have caressed her there, moving between her thighs, her entrance, and occasionally her backdoor, until she was begging me to take her.”

“But where did she bring you? You didn’t even tell me which room you were in,” Susanna complained, trying to picture the couple and not knowing the details at all.

“Of course, I completely forgot. The little vixen took me to the master bedroom, claiming that her daddy had the most comfortable bed in the house. It was odd, but I have to admit that it turned me on something fierce to see her naked on her own father’s bed.”

“You are a filthy and horrible man, now keep going,” Susanna said, her fingers now beneath the white cotton covering her hips, as they gently kneaded her wet skin. Pushing two deep inside herself, she moaned quietly as her husband continued.

“Well, we honestly didn’t have much time. After I touched her for just a few moments, she pulled me to her, released me from my suit pants in a heartbeat, and guided me to her. She barely made a noise when I filled her, but my god did she feel amazing.”

“Better than me?”

“Never better than you, just different. And her blonde hair was such a contrast to mine, that it was delightful to look at. We only made love for a few moments before she started to come, and she bit me so hard on the lip I was worried that I might start to bleed. She only let me go so she could chomp down on my shoulder as she wrapped her legs around me, lifting her hips up off the bed again and again until she was finished. I was close behind, but she pushed me away the second she was done. I tried to tell her I needed to finish, but she insisted that we would be caught at any moment, and we would have to wait until the next time…”

Before he could finish, Susanna leaned over, and wrapped her lips around her husband’s erection, near desperation in her eyes. While she wanted him, of course, more than anything she wanted to know what the girl tasted like. And if he was being honest with her, it was a thing even Nicholas had not learned. He was salty and sweet, and while much of him simply tasted like himself, the more she took of him, the more distinct it became. His cock had been inside her just an hour before, and now he tasted of that pretty thing, tangy with just a touch of the ocean. She licked him and sucked him, picturing the girl as best she could. When she finally sat up once more, she could only lick her lips and smile.

“You never got your own release!” Susanna suddenly exclaimed, rolling to him once more and reaching out to grab his swollen manhood. She rubbed her thumb over it’s head, feeling the early liquid slicken him in a moment.

“And you, Susanna? Were you as cruel to my friend Marcus, or did he finish his business with you?”

“Of course I wasn’t,” she said, stroking both her husband and herself at the same time. He rolled to her, looking at her body, now slick with sweat, and in an instant he tore the cotton away from her thighs, exposing all of her.

“And was it like on the train? Did he come on you or somewhere else?”

His fingers trailed down her body to her soft brown pubic hair, and he pressed against her mound, feeling her skin hot. He parted her lips gently, his mouth on her stomach as he stared at her in adoration, and Susanna moved her hands away until they nestled in her husband’s hair.

“He came right there,” she moaned, feeling his breath against her. “He came inside me Nicholas, he came so deeply inside me.”

His mouth was on her a second later, and he moved quickly down the bed until he was feasting between her thighs, lapping at her come and Marcus’s with equal enthusiasm.

“He fucked me so hard as we looked out over the city, and I kept wondering if someone would see. I hoped my love, that someone would find us and we’d be discovered and disgraced. I longed for it, even as I started to come. He came almost as soon as I did, can you still taste him?”

“Did you talk?” Nick asked, finally kissing his way up her body until he thrust into her without pause. “What did you whisper in his ear to make him finish?”

“Oh god,” she moaned, unsure if she could share that truth so quickly, but knowing it would make her come again. Even after her long night and her exhaustion, just saying it would push her over the edge.

“Tell me,” he demanded, thrusting into her harder with each groan.

“He asked about my ass,” she whispered. “He asked if you let other men take me there too. He asked about the last time I did it…”

“What did you say?” he begged, his breath growing more and more frantic. “Tell me what you said!”

“I told him that the last man who had me there was in the county. A farmer I had just met who took me to his car, rolled me to my stomach, and simply pushed it inside my ass after just one thrust in the correct hole.”

“I can’t hold back,” Nicholas screamed, slamming into his wife as his body finally released, adding his own flood to the one Marcus had left behind previously. He collapsed upon her even as she began to shake, and she held him there, deep within her, as she let it all pass through her: the train, the roof, the car, and now her Nicholas, taking her in jealousy and love at the same time.

“I love you,” she whispered, caressing his head as she held him to her. Her orgasm had been small and polite, but she had come all the same. There was simply too much going on at one time for her to truly let herself go. As Nicholas slowly began to come back to himself, she sipped her port before abandoning the glass to the bedside table.

“I love you too,” he whispered, kissing her mouth before rolling over. “Sleep well, my dear.”

“You too,” she replied, sinking down into the darkness and warmth of their bed.

— from my latest novella Susanna’s Affairs. You can find the full book here.

--

--

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
Dirty Boys

Previously Guy New York. Writer of books and taker of pictures.