View from the roof of the Standard Hotel by Guy New York

Fucking on the Roof of the Standard Hotel

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
Dirty Boys
Published in
2 min readMar 22, 2018

--

It was pouring when we climbed the stairs to the roof. The bar on the top floor was packed, but above us, the fake grass soaked up the rain all on its own. It was misty, cold, and wet, but we stood for a long while looking out over the river.

The Village was a tangle of streets and gardens, but all we could make out was the blurry outlines of other rooftop escapes.

She startled when I pushed her out from beneath the overhang, but I followed quickly behind her until we reached the tall glass wall that surrounded the terrace. I pressed her against it, her fingers splayed and her dress instantly soaked through.

“Do you like the view?” I asked.

“It’s scary,” she whispered.

“Do you want to go back downstairs?”

She responded only by pushing her hips to me, and I pressed her harder against the glass wall. Without another word, I slid her panties off before pushing two fingers into her cunt. I kissed the back of her neck as I struggled with my zipper, and there was suddenly no going back. I needed to be inside her more than I needed to feel safe, and even the cold rain inspired me. I struggled with her body, pulling her ass back towards me and lifting her feet off the ground in the process.

“Oh God,” she moaned. She was suspended between my body and the thin clear barrier that was now the only thing keeping her from the city streets far below.

When I slid inside her it was not graceful. I lifted her higher and pulled her to me, thrusting my cock inside her as best I could, and she screamed. She tried to push back, but I held her tightly, fucking her faster and harder. My fingers dug into her skin as I watched my cock disappear between the lips of her pussy, and for a second I was mesmerized by her ass.

It only two a few seconds of wondering if I should fuck her there too for me to come. I smashed her against the wall, feeling it tremble beneath our weight, and I held her there coming deep inside her.

When I finally released her, she turned instantly and wrapped her arms around me. She pushed me back from the edge of the roof and kissed me as the rain continued to pound us.

“Holy shit that was terrifying,” she said. “I think I hate you.”

“I wouldn’t let you fall,” I said.

“It was terrifying,” she said once more. “We have to do that again.”

--

--

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
Dirty Boys

Previously Guy New York. Writer of books and taker of pictures.