Needing to be Used

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
Dirty Boys
Published in
4 min readFeb 19, 2018

--

“I need to be used tonight.”

It was a fairly clear message, but still I needed more. Her moods were known to vary, and her words had many meanings.

“Explain,” I wrote back.

“Lost. Gone. Fucked up and down. Blind. Sore. Unable to say no.”

“Is that it?” I asked.

“Three cocks.”

That was a new one. I was half tempted to ask if she was joking, but I was hard the second I read it, and I didn’t want to take the chance. She knew how to ask for what she wanted, and I knew how to deliver. I hoped.

It took me much of the afternoon to get it sorted, but by nine pm we were ready. She walked into my apartment in the coat I asked her to wear, and assuming she was good to her word (which she always was) the only other thing she had on were her heels.

She looked around the room, but I was the only one there. Was that relief on her face? Concern? Disappointment?

With a finger to my lips I drew her to the center of the room, and without so much as touching her coat, I put a blindfold around her eyes. I turned on music that was so loud it blocked out the noise from the street as well as the sound of my voice.

She didn’t hear the footsteps, and she didn’t hear us drop shirts and hats onto the couch and table. It wasn’t until one of us undid her jacket and removed it that she realized I wasn’t the only one there. It may have an unfamiliar hand or the warmth of two bodies walking by.

It could have been anything.

As for us, we smiled at each other before I raised three fingers. I lowered them one at a time and then we were on her. There was no plan other than satisfying our own desires, and there was no logic to how we touched her. Someone’s hand slipped instantly between her legs, while someone else pushed her down onto the couch.

I had my cock in her mouth before she could call out, and I thrust into her without hesitation. There was a tongue between her legs and hands on each nipple, twisting and pulling until she screamed around me. I fucked her mouth harder, and the sound of her choking and coughing drove us on.

Within three minutes of walking into my apartment she was getting fucked and slapped until her skin was red and trembling. I could feel our desperation as well as hers, and somewhere in the middle we started talking.

“How tight is her cunt?” I asked the man inside her, and he grunted in response and fucked her harder.

“Can she swallow all of this?” my other friend asked as he pushed me away and forced his thick cock into her mouth. She choked again as I attacked her breasts with my teeth and her clit with my fingers. I grabbed the cock that was inside her and I nearly yelled at him as I spread her wide.

“Fuck her harder. Fuck this little slut until she cries. And then fuck her again until she comes.”

At some point I realized her neck was covered with come and someone else forced two fingers up her ass. She screamed and moaned, but there was nothing that didn’t sound like want in her voice. The harder we used her the more she squirmed and begged, and she was insatiable.

“I want to watch you fuck her ass while I come in her mouth,” I said, and we didn’t pause. He threw her down onto her stomach while I grabbed her chin in my hand. He was covered in lube and latex, and in no time at all she was screaming again. I fucked her at least as hard as he did, and our hands and fingers still dug into her skin when we found places still pale and wanting.

Both of us grunted at the same time, and I held her throat as I exploded into her mouth. He buried his cock as far into her ass as he could go, and he tensed as he came. She swallowed and coughed, and her body shook so violently I was nearly worried.

When he finally moved away, I brushed them both off with a wave of my hand. The music was still blasting as they found their clothes and made their way to the door. I didn’t even watch them leave.

I pulled her up onto my lap and kissed the top of her head. She was crying softly into the crook of my neck, and she held me as tightly as she could.

“Are you okay?” I asked in a whisper.

She nodded, but was quiet. I brushed her hair and tried not to wonder if it had been too much. I tried not to think about how it made me feel to give her what she wanted.

“I love you,” I whispered.

“I know,” she said quietly. “It’s times like this that I really know.”

--

--

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
Dirty Boys

Previously Guy New York. Writer of books and taker of pictures.