The Real Story Of A True Disaster Between The United States And Iran

Gerald Mann (P. Ghasemi)
Dialogue & Discourse
5 min readMar 3, 2023

--

The sky of Baghdad is dark and the United States MQ-9 Reaper drone, in the night sky, is getting closer to General Soleimani.

Qasem Soleimani–the Iranian Commander of the Army–seems as a threat to the United States.

General Soleimani has just arrived at Baghdad international airport.

MQ-9 Reaper drone

Would they kill this powerful general with success, or would they fail?

The sky of Baghdad is dark and the United States MQ-9 Reaper drone, in the night sky, is getting closer to General Soleimani. General Soleimani had decided to go and meet Iraq’s Prime Minister Adil Abdul-Mahdi. The drone shots. The general, finally, is assassinated with success.

Following assassination of General Soleimani, Iran targets the Ayn al Asad base in revenge of the assassination of the general. The Ayn al Asad is a U.S. military base, located in Al Anbar of Iraq, in the Middle East. A few months after I wrote this drafts of this article I found out that the old man “Donald Trump” planed after assassinating Suleimani make a secret dead-end liberative party with Iran’s former government, by information burial… Resulted in murder plan or torture plan of hundreds or thousands of innocent girls, such as Mahsa Amini, by bilaterally several prosecutor countries, after sue plot against her, and then action towards her by a group of Iran officers. Or murder of other Iranian Muslim or Christian girls, such as Azadeh Namdari by a mixed group of officers behind surveillance systems, by intelligence operations…

The Iranian government believes they should always support those poor people of Palestine, and they sing some songs for them. But, during the presidency of Hassan Rouhani and his minister of intelligence “Mahmoud Alavi” a few horrible other important incidents happened also. The President and his minister are known as a group of mid-left political parties–a semi-reformist party to the secular party of the Iranian government.

Let the others say whatever they want to say, but I would tell you the realities. In fact, following writing a book, over those years, when this semi-reformist party was in power, a bad incident happened to me. Hallelujah, that’s right innocent, civilian, kind, and sweet people soully like to help protesters around the Globe. But the issue of who gives them such passion to keep supporting them while they are settled in the Europe or in the USA, is not clear to me.

And, surely, I don’t talk about Iranian influencer figures, I talk about the European and American government and people. And I cannot understand who gives such a great influence to those immigrant people, with Iranian nationality, to set their hope and trust on this reformist party. Perhaps you can understand what I mean.

But let me describe more about it. It is just a few decades ago, and the people could read on the news “President Mohammad Khatami is invited to the NY to join the UN meting” afterwards the people could see a same thing about President Hassan Rouhani.

Several years ago when I was in Turkey, during the Presidency of Barack Obama, sometimes I could go to the Kocatepe mosque and see our Muslim brothers and talk with them. But it’s related to a few years before I get deported into Iran. Christian and Muslim sisters and brothers could relatively live in peace, and the weather was a little bit cold in Turkey. In Turkey it is a lesser amount of violation. Also, 95% of the Turkish people don’t wear hijab.

A few years after being deported from Turkey to Iran, during the presidency of Hassan Rouhani and his minister of intelligence Mahmoud Alavi, with giving a lot of respect, two officers came into our house however, and I think that they injected me something during sleep. A few of them might be worried because I was interviewed in the Voice of America national news program.

Me during an interview with the Voice of America

A few of politicians were angry that when I was writing a personal memoirs book, very briefly and not for insulting, I re-quoted a few words from another author who they are ideologically opposed to, but the work of that author was not up to me, and it was not written by me, and it was not my fault.

And it was not right that they mess with me! Even though some agents tried to make a Judaism face from me, and sue me. I don’t want to say Israel was not aware of what is going on, but however one or two Iranians contacted me, having a mask on their voice, and they sued me before I’m getting deported to Iran after a while later, and thus, however, with having that computer mask on their voice tried to pretend that it was Israeli agents who contacted me regarding starting to write my memoirs book. Intelligence personnel were aware of what is going on to me far here… We had satellite communication and they could even record what is going on about me… None of these agents guide me… There are a lot of intelligence organizations in Europe, East, North, and West. Even when I got a few kinds of minor health issues, international agents had access to remote sensing military weapons and radiation weapons and they could target me…

After several years, I found out that the injection is hazardous but what about secret activities of powerful officers with access to remote systems.

Unfortunately, the silence of the United States government is obvious, yet. The United States, today, unfortunately, neither is a home for foreign Christian people nor for governmental cooperatives. Finding a country as a home for these people is not free and much easy, but unless these people have dedicated all their wellness, health, energy, happiness, and safety to the homeland. And unless this is so late.

--

--

Gerald Mann (P. Ghasemi)
Dialogue & Discourse

Served as adviser to Barack Obama—A U.S. veteran, exit banned by Iran—A cooperator with IFRC—Mr. Gerald Mann was born Peiman Ghasemi in 1988.