Shifting Vision

Rayan El Hajj
Diverse Sights
Published in
Dec 29, 2022

As I looked inside, I found my happy place. A small paradise of my own, my personal space for growth, for progression.

Photo by Michael Behrens on Unsplash

Turning pages in that thick notebook. I will be writing my new beginnings and leaving the past leaves turn yellow, decorating the path I pave towards my future.

Breathing deeply that air, filled up with healing thoughts. All the hands I let go of, climbing higher up with fear. Now that healing hand kept me from falling.

Dear my-selves, one you become, slowly merging.

Dear my peace of mind, together I will be putting all of my pieces.

To healing, to beginnings, to my today, and my tomorrows.

--

--

Rayan El Hajj
Diverse Sights

Software Developer, Blogger, Crocheter, Knitter, Amigurumi Artist & Relentless Learner. 📷 Insta: @Handraycrafts