Prayers and Prayer Request For Matters of the Spirit.

Shiloh Cyrus
Divine Revelation
Published in
2 min readJul 3, 2024

In the depths of our being, we yearn for sustenance that feeds our very essence. Occasionally, a longing for satisfaction arises. At times, it’s a clear request for liberation from malevolent forces or a heartfelt appeal for safeguarding against negativity.

No matter what spiritual gift you seek, this collection of prayers for spiritual matters provides the perfect words to connect with God’s boundless love and power to attain peace, fulfillment, and success. Prayers for Spiritual Matters — Angels Of God

Prayer for the empowerment of Spiritual gifts.

Almighty Creator, I present my heart, yearning to ascend on the path of enlightenment! Yet, a veil of darkness shrouds my spirit, hindering my journey and keeping me from having peace, fulfillment, and success.

Thus, I cry out to you, O mighty Creator! Rend asunder the chains of bondage. Unleash a soul-stirring miracle to fill me with Your holy wisdom and open my eyes to see beyond this physical realm. I ask that You ignite Your spiritual gifts within me. Empowered by you, I know I will attain a life of spiritual richness, triumphant purpose, and ultimate success. Amen!

I pray that God fills your life with peace, fulfillment, and success!

Please share any prayers you pray, a prayer request, your thoughts, or show your support for the love of God by posting an Amen!

--

--

Shiloh Cyrus
Divine Revelation

I am in service to and a servant of the great spirit. I am a life coach who is willing to here to help you regardless of your background or beliefs.