Secrets of Prosperity #4

Shiloh Cyrus
Divine Revelation
Published in
2 min readDec 1, 2020

Revelation of the End times.

I encourage you to press on with this reading to
learn the truth of our origins and the real
reason things have turned out the
way they have.

https://www.spellswork7.com/manifesto.html

As you press on, you will discover that the
disarray we live in today is no accident,
it’s by design.

Enlightenment & Truth.

The shadiness of mainstream religion.
A well-known rabbi openly raised doubt about
spiritual zealots. He denounced evangelists
who utilized their platform to manipulate
and take advantage of the misinformed.

My goal is to reveal spiritual truth to liberate
you from the unseen shackles of a hidden dark
dictatorship. They have been holding you
back since the day you were born.

I will enlighten you with sacred truths
and teach you how to manifest the results
you want most in this life.

The Great Spirit wants me to Expose the truth
of these secret Revelations so that you
can break free from the bondage of
lack, loss, and misfortune.

I will make additional post weekly.
so please check back

Please help — I need your insight & feedback.
These post are from a book I’m writing, so I
need to know if this is helpful, is it
understandable and or share your insight!!!

Sacred knowledge Awaits

--

--

Shiloh Cyrus
Divine Revelation

I am in service to and a servant of the great spirit. I am a life coach who is willing to here to help you regardless of your background or beliefs.