Watergate 19: Mixed by Soul Clap

In July 2015, Soul Clap performed a nearly perfect all-vinyl funky house set at the Watergate Open Air beach. Be sure to check the long filtering and evolving pads of “Turn On Tune In (To-Ka Blowout Mix),” the magnetic groove of “Sweet Nothing,” and finally, the cheeky vocals of “Dance U Mutha.”

01. Chocolate City — Taxi Luv
02. Alexander East — Hazy Shade Of Love
03. Roy Davis Jr. — The Beautiful One
04. Jake Childs — Back to Basics
05. To-Ka Project — Turn On Tune In (To-Ka Blowout Mix)
06. LawnChair Generals — Sweet Nothing
07. AK — Say That You Love Me (FK-EK Percussive Dub)
08. Mike Dunn — Dance U Mutha
09. Fédéric Galliano & The African Divas — Koukou Lé (Jori Hulkkonen Remix)
10. Idjut Boys — Implant (Full Frontal)
11. Leo Young & E Vineenzini — Mr. Cosmico
12. Francois Dubois — Roy’s Groove
13. Chez Damier — A 2 1/2 Step
14. Scott Grooves — Expansions feat. Roy Ayers (The Pyramid Jazz Fusion Mix)
15. Ron Trent — Traveler — Deep Art Sounds

Watergate Records released Watergate 19 on October 26th, 2015.