About The New Haberdasher

A New Hat For the American Left

William P. Stodden
The New Haberdasher
1 min readFeb 19, 2017

--

I am an academic, writer, and broadcaster. I earned his Ph.D. in political science from Southern Illinois University and has taught at SIUC, John A. Logan College, Bloomsburg University, Concordia College, North Dakota State College of Science, Minnesota State Community and Technical College, North Dakota State University and University of Jamestown. I also have a degree in History.

Prior to my life as an academic, I worked in college radio, and was one of the pioneers of podcasting. I reported from the 2016 New Hampshire Primary and Democratic National Convention for Bittorrent. I write and podcasts about politics, music, and video games at docstodden.com.

Check me out on Twitter

Check me out on Youtube (In progress)

Support my work on Patreon

--

--