A Horrible Omission

An open apology to Dr. Funny, et al

Stuart Englander
Doctor Funny

--

Image by Gerhard G. from Pixabay

I just finished skimming (clapping dweeb) through Dr. Funny’s update for January, and quite frankly, I’m appalled. Chagrined. Crestfallen.

A little verklempt.

Why am I aghast, you ask? OK, maybe you didn’t ask, but I’m going to tell you anyway.

I’m appalled because:

  • A whole month went by, and only 381 of us are following this exquisite dreck
  • I actually did read the entire January update
  • A very important topic was missed entirely on the Doc’s list

Yes, that’s right. Aside from all the ‘other abominations’ discussed in a month of solemn mirth, one critical omission has been made.

With apologies for my tardiness, I am here to remedy this dire situation. Despite all the talk about cum, excrement, and meatloaf, how could we omit the very fabric of our freedom?

(Bet you never thought you’d read a question like that in your life.)

--

--

Stuart Englander
Doctor Funny

If it comes to mind, I usually write about it. Lucky for you I don’t always publish it. Stuff I do post goes to your inbox from https://ungarprod.medium.com/me