AUSTRALIAN HUMOR | AMERICAN STUPIDITY

Actual Australian Expression or Something I Just Made up While Drinking?

Aussie or not, here I come

John Corten
Doctor Funny

--

Oy oy oy! Photo by Vectors Icon on Pexels.
  1. We’re not here to fuck spiders.
  2. Dry as a dead dingo’s donger.
  3. I’m so slogged I could sack it on a dirty rock.
  4. You couldn’t organize a piss-up in a brewery.
  5. Worse than a yobbo trying to root a minke.
  6. More pointless than a bubble in a globe.
  7. I wouldn’t piss on him if he was on fire.
  8. Might as well just wank with a stonefish.
  9. As ugly as a hat full of arseholes.
  10. Hornier than a wallaby in heat without a boomer in sight.
  11. Stick your head up a dead bear’s bum.
  12. Smaller than a runt wombat’s dinkie.
  13. I could bite the crotch out of a low flying duck.
  14. Quit tugging my bogan.
  15. Wet as a slooping Daintree morn.
  16. More toey than a Roman sandal.
  17. A face like a butcher’s dog chewing a wasp.
  18. I’m so parched I could drink a bucket of piss.
  19. Ready to hit the frog and toad?
  20. Don’t slap my banger if you’re not ripe to hunt.
  21. No one takes a holiday in a nun’s bum.
  22. A piss without a plop is just a wank without a mop.
  23. Don’t come the raw prawn with me.
  24. Let’s not yank the bully ringers.
  25. Might as well stick a skinned lemon up my arse.

Answer key below.

👇 👇

👇 👇

Actual Aussie expressions: 1, 2, 4, 7, 9, 11, 13, 16, 17, 19, 23

--

--

John Corten
Doctor Funny

Writer of funny and serious things in The Haven, Doctor Funny, The Pub, Bouncin' and Behavin', Invisible Illness, Illumination, and Beyond the Scoreboard.