BOOBS WORDLE

Boobs Wordle?

Yup. Boobs Wordle

Kristine Laco
Doctor Funny
Published in
2 min readMar 1, 2022

--

Gratuitous rib cushion photo for admiration. Photo by Dalton Smith on Unsplash

Thanks to Michael Burg, MD (AKA Medium Michael Burg) Boobs are making it big, bulbous, and swollen on Doctor Funny.

Never one to let a challenge go unnoticed, I have hoisted the sistas in place, used my vast knowledge of Wordle and PicMonkey and created the kind of content that only Doctor Funny provides. You can only guess what happened next. But first, more boob shots for your enjoyment.

Those are definitely not maraschinos, maybe you’d call them sweater meat. Photo by Jan Kopřiva from Pexels

If you are interested in words and boobs, you may find the following fun bags up your

-

-

-

alley, of course. Don’t be gross.

Author image created using https://mywordle.strivemath.com/ and PicMonkey. I have far too much time on my hands.

--

--

Kristine Laco
Doctor Funny

My middle finger is my favorite. Satire is my jam. Don’t follow if Laco-intolerant. BE COOL--SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER eepurl.com/hqpXiv