Letters from a friend

Cash From Nice Smelling Ash!

George shares his recipe for financial success

Iulian Demetrescu
Doctor Funny

--

Cash from ash? Photo by Sixteen Miles Out on Unsplash

Bucharest May 3, 2023

My dear friend, I have to quickly share this amazing recipe I got from a Theta healer. I think you remember Tim, the Psychologist! The amazing star reader and great fortune teller you had the opportunity to meet last time you visited.

Last night, after a very entertaining dinner with him and his wife, I asked him about his secret for success! We were chatting about the ups and downs of the economy, how we deal with the skyrocketing inflation, and other stuff like that. He went quiet for a while, staring at me. I guess he was trying to summon his third inner eye, a process a little hard to do after you’ve ingested an appreciable amount of Vodka on the rocks.

Apparently, he managed to do that somehow.

While he poured another glass of booze, he said to me:

You take three bay leaves, a candle, and a gold marker. You must be sure it is a metallic gold marker, otherwise the trick will not work! You write the amount you think you deserve on each of the bay leaves, heat them up a little, and embed them into the candle.

It must be a thick candle, white in color, and made of real bee wax. The ones sold at K-mart will not work. Now every day when you can, assume the praying position you want, any will do really, and light the candle for as long as you can. While the candle is lit, you must chant “ I deserve the money, the money is mine, I’ll spend it on something, oh God make them mine.

He took a long pull from the vodka glass, scrutinizing me. I assume he had the third one focused on my chakras at that point, trying to ascertain if I believed him or not. Most likely I passed the test because he blinked for a long time, licked his lips, and continued.

You must believe you truly deserve the amount you set your mind to. You can change the amount if you think you deserve more but that has to be done before the candle reaches the second leave, otherwise you have to start all over. If you truly believe, the money will come into your life! Please don’t tell everyone. We don’t need billionaires everywhere around this world. Who would remain out there to do the hard work?

I questioned him on how the thing works but I got nothing more from him. Just to believe in the process. Tim and his wife left shortly after that dialogue.

The next day I set myself on testing the theory. Bought the candle, bought a pack of bay leaves and the metallic marker, wrote the amount, and started praying. Marcia did the same. She took the second candle, I bought several in case I changed my mind about the amount, wrote something on the leaves, and secluded herself in the bedroom to pray.

Nothing so far in the mailbox or the bank account, even though we are praying and checking them every hour of the day. However, some signs of success are visible because Marcia started winning at lottery. The last time she tried, she won 25 dollars instead of the usual 10. Can’t wait to see the big millions landing in our accounts since we kind of need them. We’re out of work for quite some time and our savings are depleting rapidly. We blame inflation.

PS: You still haven’t shared your e-mail address with me. Why?

Best Regards,

George.

--

--

Iulian Demetrescu
Doctor Funny

Technology fan with skills in computing, electronics, embedded systems and software development. Lately I am studying biology, viruses and genetics.