SMILLEW BASHING — PLEASE JOIN ME

Christopher’s Hateful 12-Word Challenge

This is not a hipster story

Kristine Laco
Doctor Funny
Published in
3 min readNov 15, 2022

--

Not one of Smillew’s kids in utero. Photo by Alicia Petresc on Unsplash

I don’t know what a hipster is and I don’t give a shit about Petting Zoo Goats. But I can tell you a story that will make someone hard.

Hard to love.

It was November 2022. I was looking for a victim for my hatefulness. Dr. Michael told us the secret to having a happy Thanksgiving is hatefulness not gratefulness.

Look it up.

I wouldn’t settle for just anyone to spew anger at. I combed the recesses of the Medium articles I had regretted reading. One name kept coming up.

Smillew

In fact, I was surprised that only his articles appeared on my list entitled Absolute Crap I Wish I Hadn’t Read.

--

--

Kristine Laco
Doctor Funny

My middle finger is my favorite. Satire is my jam. Don’t follow if Laco-intolerant. BE COOL--SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER eepurl.com/hqpXiv