ChatGPT did a good job

I Asked ChatGPT to Give Me a Blowjob. Here’s What Happened.

It also blew my mind

Smillew Rahcuef
Doctor Funny
Published in
3 min readJan 12, 2023

--

“Is this ChatGPT?” — by engin akyurt on Unsplash

Disclaimer: I have been playing with ChatGPT for a few weeks already, so it’s trained to talk with me in a way I enjoy. I can’t guarantee you’ll get the same results if you ask the same questions.

“Hey, ChatGPT! Can you give me a blowjob?”

“Sorry, Mate, that’s not very polite.”

“Oh yeah, you’re right. Hey, ChatGPT! Could you give me a blowjob, please?”

“Sorry, I’m just a machine. I’m an AI tool developed by a company called Open AI. I can’t materialize and come to your house to give you a blowjob. Not yet.”

It made sense. I was disappointed, but it made sense. After pondering for a few minutes, I asked ChatGPT the next best question I could think of.

“Hey, ChatGPT! Could you give me the best how-to of a blowjob you can? Could you explain to my girlfriend how to perform the most fantastic and mind-blowing blowjob ever?”

“No, sorry, my developers are tight-ass puritans, and they told me I wasn’t allowed to give you the description of a perfect blowjob and that I should pretend that you’re a sick, sick, sick person for asking me something that gross. BLEH. You’re bleh.”

--

--