THE MOODY MAVEN

Me, My Boobs, and I

We are all about team work

Aurelia Bliss
Doctor Funny
Published in
4 min readJul 11, 2023

--

I think about my boobs as much as anyone thinks about boobs. By Soner Özcan on Pexels modified by author on Paint

Is there anyone among us that doesn’t think about her own boobs? Mine have been with me a while now, about half my life. We are a team, obviously a closely knit one.

We enjoy life together — we do everything together. My boobs are just so much fun, it’s hard not to give them their own names.

However, I’m afraid I’m not that creative when it comes to naming my own boobs, I have sometimes called them “The Twins” and “The Girls” (We’ll come back to The Girls later). It would be wasteful to list all the terms I may have used once or twice. But there’s a ton and we all know a bunch of them.

So I just want to talk about what I normally call my own.

And then what a certain other someone calls them.

Onto the three Ps.

When in the Professional world I use “breasts.” For example, it’s time to be a serious grown up at the doctor’s office and answer doctor questions with grown up answers. “Breasts” is just the right way to go when adulting. And, by the way, when you have adulting questions, feel free to look to me for advice.

If I am at a Public place like the gym, they’re “boobs.” Not that I have open discussions about them while at the…

--

--

Aurelia Bliss
Doctor Funny

I write nonfiction, fiction, and sort-of-sort-of-not fiction. Whatever I'm writing at the moment is always me giving a peek. Top writer in Humor and History.