Psychology 101

Shrinkage

Judgement day

Paul Lander
Doctor Funny
Published in
1 min readOct 30, 2023

--

Written by: Paul Lander

Artist: Dan McConnell

Bonus Quiz: TV Sitcom Catchphrases or Things I Heard Screamed Out While I Waited By My Dorm Room After My Roommate Put a Sock on the Door Knob

Quiz: TV Sitcom Catchphrases or Things I Heard Screamed Out While I Waited By My Dorm Room After My Roommate Put a Sock on the Door Knob

1. Bang, zoom, to the moon, Alice

2. Kiss My Grits

3. Dyn-o-mite

4. Marcia, Marcia, Marcia

5. Missed it by that much

6. Let’s hug it out, bitch

7. Yada, yada, yada

8. Bazinga

9. D’oh

10. Hey, now!

11. I’m Larry, this is my brother Darryl and my other brother Darryl

12. Norm!

TV Sitcom Catchphrase: All

Things I Heard Screamed Out While I Waited By My Dorm Room After My Roommate Put a Sock On The Door Knob: All

--

--

Paul Lander
Doctor Funny

TV/comedy writer/Producer, award-winning columnist. His humor pieces have appeared in MAD, American Bystander, Weekly Humorist, McSweeneys, etc.