Goat Romance

They Asked for a Unicorn, They Got a Goat

A romance about busty women, sexy singles, and huge penises

Ginger Cook
Doctor Funny
Published in
4 min readApr 5, 2023

--

When it’s coming out both ends. Photo by Viktor Bystrov on Unsplash

The year 2003

I was looking for an affordable car in the Sunday paper, when my eyes caught an especially interesting request in the wanted section.

Wanted:

A single, sexy, fun woman open to exploring with a husband and wife partner. Please only respond back if serious.

Those of you who are as sexually savvy as I am will understand this couple was looking for what the hot people call, A Unicorn. If you’re too lazy to click, that means a woman who is looking to get boinked by a couple.

And I thought to myself:

I could be decently decent at this.

I’m sexy. I’m fun-ish. And I’m horny because my boyfriend dumped me two months ago for a girl named Lacey and a trip to Vegas. I don’t miss him, but I miss the dick. Ya know?

The following day I placed my ad in the paper.

Dear couple ISO sexy single fun

I’m here for you. Will require two things. Rack of ribs. 16 mild buffalo wings. Answer back soon.

--

--

Ginger Cook
Doctor Funny

Severely depressed. Anxious about everything. Sound familiar?