Tickle Tickle

Tickle Me With Laughter

What's wrong with being a bit of a jokester?

Patricia Pixie❤
Doctor Funny

--

Ah, the smell of sweaters in summer… Photo by Molnár Bálint on Unsplash

A bit of laughter can make bloom even the driest souls, don’t you think so?

In a world full of seriousness and woes,
Where laughter’s a remedy only a jester knows,
There’s a poem that promises a funny embrace,
Tickle me with laughter, let humor take its place.

It begins with a giggle, a mischievous spark,
A silly notion that ignites a lighthearted arc.
Tickle me with laughter, make my worries fly away,
In the realm of comedy, let’s joyfully sway.

With whimsical words and humorous tales,
Tickle me with laughter, let mirth prevail.
We’ll dance with puns and jests in the air,
Chasing away sadness with laughter’s flair.

Tickle me with laughter, oh playful jest,
Let the punchlines land and the wit be expressed.
In this merry dance of comedic delight,
We’ll find solace and joy as laughter takes flight.

From slapstick humor to clever wordplay,
Tickle me with laughter, let chuckles lead the way.
With jesters and clowns, we’ll laugh without care,
A world of comedy, a place we all share.

Let the absurdities and ironies unfurl,
Tickle me with laughter, let comedy swirl.
In humorous moments, we’ll find unity,
For laughter connects us in pure hilarity.

Tickle me with laughter, the medicine I seek,
A cure for the soul, a remedy so unique.
In laughter’s embrace, troubles fade and disappear,
Replaced by joy, blissfully sincere.

From witty one-liners to comical scenes,
Tickle me with laughter, let humor intervene.
In laughter’s symphony, our spirits will align,
A chorus of chuckles, so wonderfully divine.

Tickle me with laughter, ignite the funny bone,
Where laughter resonates in a melodic tone.
With belly laughs and guffaws, the sound of pure glee,
Tickle me with laughter, set my spirit free.

In this world of seriousness and strife,
Tickle me with laughter, bring laughter to life.
For in moments of laughter, our spirits revive,
And in this silly dance, we truly thrive.

So let the jesters jest and the clowns clown,
Tickle me with laughter, turn my frown upside down.
In this funny poem, let humor abound,
And together, let’s create laughter’s resounding sound.

Tickle me with laughter, bring joy to my soul,
For in laughter’s embrace, we find ourselves whole.
So let’s laugh together, in merriment we’ll dwell,
Tickle me with laughter, and all will be well.

Join Medium below

--

--

Patricia Pixie❤
Doctor Funny

Billingual writer/music lover/tarot reader/Interested in the mysteries of the human mind misspatypixie@outlook.com