The Secrets of Success Unveiled

To-Do List Written After Watching Martha Stewart’s Masterclass

Tips for future billionaires (like me!)

Jennifer Haubrich
Doctor Funny
Published in
3 min readApr 27, 2024

--

A photo of two cute furry donkeys, which you should own if you want to be successful like Martha Stewart.
DONKEYS ARE REQUIRED. Photo by Erwan Hesry on Unsplash

Start day w/ green juice made from produce I grow myself. (Plant garden, duh.)

Don’t include kale in green juice b/c burping is rude!

Contact best barista on 73rd St. in Manhattan to learn how to make the best cappuccino in the world! (Name?)

Do NOT drink more than one cappuccino a day! (Don’t! Just trust!)

Get a very, very, very good driver so I can eat yogurt and do Wordle while traveling by car.

Do not drive myself (waste of time).

Take down curtains in bedroom so sunrise wakes me up. (Also will motivate me to get dressed before Hairy Larry next door wakes up. He watched this class?)

Stop caring if I sleep much. (It’s for suckers!)

Schedule weekly meetings w/ gardening team. (Hire gardeners.)

Make people who work for me proud of their work by inviting their families to a party once a year. :)

Do not attend that party, other cocktail parties, or restaurant lunch dates. (More wastes of time!) Making party favors is OK.

--

--

Jennifer Haubrich
Doctor Funny

Finding the funny in relationships, parenting, life, and personifying inanimate objects. Contact: jenniferh@lumieremedia.com