I’m joining Dokia Capital

Andra Georgescu
Dokia
Published in
2 min readOct 16, 2019

I’m proud to announce that I’m joining Dokia Capital and happy to be part of such an amazing team.

It’s no secret to anyone that knows me, that I have a genuine passion for blockchain technology. I’ve been talking about it to anyone with ears for the most of the past 3 years and I am constantly amazed and inspired by how tirelessly people work to build a better alternative to the status quo.

Dokia Capital is one of the teams that I looked up to from the very beggining, and they have taught me a great deal about the importance of decentralisation and the game-changing use cases of blockchain during this time. So it’s a real pleasure for me to join their team and help them deliver their message in a way that stays true to their vision.

Without any shadow of a doubt, Dokia is one of the biggest players in this field, but something particular to them is their commitment to not only strengthen and secure the networks in which they operate, but do so while being guided by strong values.

I look forward to being the messenger of these values and showcase the ways in which we include them in every decision and action that Dokia Capital takes.

As Always, Be Well!

Andra

--

--

Andra Georgescu
Dokia
Editor for

Sugar, spice and everything nice @DokiaCapital | Co-founder @distrikt