Ingunn Klerck Helseth - Our Latest Tribe Member đź‘Ź

Pavneet Singh Saund
Dolittle
Published in
1 min readApr 12, 2019

We’re excited to announce the 11th member to the group and welcome Ingunn Klerck Helseth, who brings more than 20 years’ experience from the maritime industry in both Norway and the USA.

Ingunn Klerck Helseth

“I am proud and humbled to have been given this opportunity to join this fantastic tribe of technologists and engineers. For me personally this is a “kinder egg-opportunity”: I reunite with the maritime industry, which I have come to realise is part of my DNA, I strengthen my technological capacity by working together with this highly skilled crowd, and I get the experience of working in a small company where it’s all up to us. I’m thrilled and can’t wait to embark on the journey of developing excellent digital solutions for the future maritime industry together with this crowd”. — Ingunn Klerck Helseth

Ingunn is joining Dolittle on May 1st in the role as “Senior Product Manager.”

--

--

Pavneet Singh Saund
Dolittle
Editor for

Focused on creating great user experiences by attending to folks needs with empathy and spaces of safety. Tech Lead/Senior Frontend Developer at Dolittle.