KINK, BDSM, MALE SUBMISSIVE, FEMALE DOMME, ROMANCE

Belle By Night (Part VI)

Rachell Nichole
Dommes By Night
29 min readMay 11, 2021

--

Chapter Sixteen

“No way in hell,” Anna said. It was bad enough that Dean was her nurse; there was no fucking way she was undressing in front of him. She couldn’t get the feel of his hand on hers to go away. She was calmer now, no doubt, and she was comforted by the fact that Dean would take care of her, but that didn’t mean she was going to let him see her naked. Uh-uh. Not happening. He’d see her scars. She shuddered.

“I need to take a look at your leg. Really, you need to get into a gown anyway. It’s protocol. If you would feel more comfortable with a female nurse, I can see if I can get one, but we’re a bit short staffed tonight and it may delay you getting any pain meds. I really don’t want to take the extra time. I can see the lines around your mouth and eyes when you cringe every time you move. I know you’re trying to put on a brave front for me, and I get it, really, but you don’t need to.”

She wanted to smack him. Hard. With a crop. Okay…so not smack him per se. Ugh. Pain was making her loopy. But at least arguing with Dean kept her from going out of her mind, trapped in this hospital bed. “Fine. Get me a gown.”

He disappeared around the curtain for a minute and then was back with a gown. She pulled…

--

--

Rachell Nichole
Dommes By Night

Contemporary steamy romance author: Fearless Feels. Brazen Heat. And a Side of Kink.