Daily Bite-God shall bless!

Today’s chapter: Psalm 67

Donnaree Taylor-Mitchell
TaylorM
2 min readJun 8, 2021

--

Today’s verse: Psalm 67:7

God shall bless us; and all the ends of the earth shall fear him.

Are you worried about what the future holds for you?

Thinking about the future may lead to uncertainties. You plan and make preparations but there is no guarantee that things will work out in your favour.

You may be unsure of many things. Your career plans may not work out. Your marriage journey may be different from how you imagined it to be. It may take lengthy periods to realize some of your life goals.

With all the uncertainties of the future there is one sure thing. God shall bless us!

You may be doubtful about the future of your career but you can be certain that God shall bless.

You may not be confident in the future of the economy but you can be assured that God shall bless.

You may not be able to see pass school, work, family, and everything else you are juggling, but you are able to see a future where God shall bless.

It is taking longer to get that house, but God shall bless. It is taking forever to have your first child, but God shall bless.

God shall bless us; and all the ends of the earth shall fear him.

Whatever negative thoughts you are having about your present, your future, or any other aspects of your life, comfort yourself with the thought that God shall bless.

Heavenly Father,
I thank You for all You have done for me. I thank You for past, present, and future blessing. Help me to be greatful for all You have blessed me with. Allow me to continuously embrace your blessings for my life. In Jesus’ name Amen.

--

--

Donnaree Taylor-Mitchell
TaylorM

I'm Donnaree Taylor-Mitchell, a content writer who enjoys writing for my clients. I also pen inspiring devotionals, and lifestyle articles.