Daily Post #499 Be Grateful

Donnie SC Lygonis
Donnie SC Lygonis
Published in
1 min readDec 29, 2022

--

Give thanks to the people who make your soul blossom.

Who makes you happy? feel free to tag them in the comments.

ho makes you happy? feel free to tag them in the comments.

For me and on LinkedIn, some names that come to mind when I think of who has made me happy in 2022 are the Founders Sunday Crew Håvard Lillebo Gunvor Marie Dyrdal Ragnhild Emilie Åsberg Sammy Kariuki and Evaldas Girskus and all others in Founders Sunday, stars like Gilles Dahan. Stephane Seguin, Dr. David Wolff and Ricky Patel, PhD Ali Ucar that really add a lot of value to the group and LinkedIn.

Then of course all the lovely people who watch, comment and interact with my content Joachim Gillow Johan Wedenius Maria Malmsjö Söderberg Johan Cask Todor Stojanovski Tracy Clark Tara LaFon Gooch, MBA and a special mention to Daniel Fehrnström for always adding thought through reflections.

The list goes of of course, Thomas Helfrich and David Stavegård always make me smile, happy to have you guys in my feed.

All the guest of my Innovation Fika with Donnie of course, but you are too many to mention in this post, a separate one coming up for you.

--

--