Medium, I Feel Honored

Piotr Gaczkowski
DoomHammer Talks
Published in
2 min readNov 22, 2018

--

Today I got a little gift from Medium saying I am now a top writer in Productivity.

I am proud I joined the companionship of such writers as Coach Tony, Benjamin P. Hardy, Aytekin Tank, Thomas Oppong, Darius Foroux, Niklas Göke, Tim Denning, Melody Wilding, Diana Li and Andrew Merle.

This arrived in my e-mail today!

Considering people across the pond are celebrating Thanksgiving today, I’ll use it as an excuse to thank some of those who helped me get there. In no particular order, my gratitude goes towards Ofir Nachmani, Ofer Prossner, Jen Maidenberg, Liz Heflin, Emilia Mikulska, Ewa Rajewska, Przemysław Majewski, Maciej Karpicz, Adrian Ostrowski, Amadeusz Lisiecki, Łukasz Skotarek, Leszek Buława, Artur Downar, Paweł Mudlaff and Abigail Rennemeyer for reading, editing and motivating me.

I would also like to thank people that inspired me: Coach Tony, James Altucher, Nassim Nicholas Taleb, Tim Ferriss, Tom Kuegler and many other authors whose works made me act.

There’s a high chance I might have forgotten somebody. If you are such a person, don’t hesitate to shout out :)

Thanks! 💚

If you like the post consider subscribing to my Newsletter. You’ll be informed about everything I write and recommend (books, articles, tools, and probably music).

--

--

Piotr Gaczkowski
DoomHammer Talks

Creator. Efficiency Hacker. Human Jukebox. Loves convenient tools and sharing knowledge. Resides at https://doomhammer.info/