Want To Write For One (Or More) Of My 4 Publications?

Or 5 if you include my personal one

Caitlin McColl
Dose Of Wonder

--

created in Canva by author

(If you aren’t a Medium member and want to read this article in full for free, click this sentence! If you are a Medium member — thank you for your support!)

Did you know I own/run four publications here on Medium? Well, 5 actually, if you count my personal one.

If you didn’t, here’s what each of them are all about, starting from oldest to newest. They all have different themes/topics/focuses, so hopefully there will be one (or more) that resonates with you! If so, I’d love to have you on board as a writer for any (or all!) of them. Each title is a link to the publication itself so you can click on that, or you can check out the relevant article about what the publication is all about and how to become a writer for it.

Inkslinger Magazine

This is my personal publication showcasing non-fiction (including health, life musings, anything I want to write about that doesn’t fall under any of my other publications or isn’t fiction), fiction (fantasy, sci fi, mystery, steampunk and dystopian) and poetry.

Even though it’s my personal publication, you can be a ‘guest writer’ on my publication by using the tag #inkslingermag on your story and it’ll be featured in my…

--

--

Caitlin McColl
Dose Of Wonder

Writer on mental health, grief & loss, mindfulness, running, life musings (+ fiction and poetry!). ❤️coffee & dogs. Vancouver 🇨🇦