7 more ETH makes another CryptoRich!

Ryan "NDUS" Chown
PlayDapp Games
Published in
4 min readOct 25, 2019

Lei continues her global world tour, stopping off to India to make another player CryptoRich!

More breathtaking news DozerFriends!

Just days after adding a member to our Wall of CryptoRich, were doing it again! The wall is stuffed to the brim with big winners, but we’ll always find space to add more players.

This latest winner is no exception, so we’ll be adding another ‘brick’ super soon!

Our latest winner is ready to share all the details on their big win and give us some thoughts on the rest of CryptoDozer and some more about themselves.

Without further ado, let's hand it over to our latest 7ETH winner, haling from another far-flung part of the world.

Take it away cryptrazr!

Welcome to the DozerFriends Rich club cryptrazr!

I am from India, a big supporter of crypto and an entrepreneur. I love playing games be it on mobile or on consoles, they have been a big part of my life. Another passion is to travel to new places to learn the culture and history. I have started my crypto journey in 2017, since then it has been a big part of my life and now the DozerFriends universe has become a part of my daily activity!

I was super excited to win, but I must admit… secretly I was hoping to win Aria but this was a pleasant surprise.

As soon as the 7 ethereum doll (LEI) dropped I started using walls to save it from falling sideways. It was really close to the edges but those walls managed to save it. WHAT A MASSIVE RELIEVE!

cryptrazr was kind enough to snap a shot of that fabulous rainbow-colored Lei, who was just a bit shy and hid her face! However, I’m sure that shyness was forgiven, when safely collected in cryptrazr’s bag.

The chance to win ethereum really makes CryptoDozer stand out and keeps me engaged!

I am not aware of any other online game which makes it so simple and easy… Repetitive tasks tend to get boring but the chance of good drops makes it interesting.

CryptoDozer has been really easy to learn and play, I just need to remind myself of the facts / go through the instructions before playing occasionally— lol

Lei is sure becoming a regular among the big winners of CryptoDozer. Valued at 7ETH Lei would make anyone happy when landing on their play deck!

Some players in the past have planned to spend, spend, spend! But cryptrazr is a bit different.

I plan to #HODL it, add it to my hodl bags for the next coming bull run!

I used to do faucets and work for crypto tasks. To be frank this is the first crypto game I played. I have seen and tried others but didn’t find them engaging enough.

I’ve been playing about 3 months now, not part of pre-release but would love to be part of any test team if possible! I look at CryptoDozer as a way to maximize my crypto holding.

Being a winner I would rate it 9/10!

It’s not just CryptoDozer that cryptrazr has been playing…

I have been playing DozerBird as well! It takes higher skills to play than CryptoDozer. However, I have managed to grab a few normal keys and I’m really close to getting both a magic and a rare key…

Can you make it a bit easier! hahaha

Our Crypto Dolls are all special, with their own tastes and style and Lei is no different. She’s a tough as nails rainbow-bear who is willing to tough it out no matter what!

With those ultimate 70 ETH CryptoDolls still out there waiting to be won, will you be the one to do it?

Do you think you can join the growing ranks of Crypto Rich and be one of our big ETH winners? There are plenty of high-value CryptoDolls, with serious amounts of ETH waiting to be collected. Play CryptoDozer now for your chance to win: https://cryptodozer.io

Cheers

DozerFriends Team!

Social Media
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DozerFriends
Medium: https://medium.com/dozerfriends
Discord: https://discord.gg/5QMpnJ7
Telegram: https://t.me/cryptodozer_io
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/DozerFriends/
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/playdapp_io

--

--

Ryan "NDUS" Chown
PlayDapp Games

Global Community Manager for @xocietyofficial Making moves on blockchain, in a new unreal engine powered venture, developed by NDUS Interactive