Hello World

The Anh Vuong, Dr.-Ing.
dr-theanh-vuong
Published in
1 min readJun 9, 2019

Hello World,

As a time traveler, I was reborn into this world for many years ago…
I came first in Saigon — Vietnam and have been living and traveling many countries in the world…
I would like to share YOU some *good night * Stories for children, some fairy tales which I heard from my grandmother, my mother, my wife and other people in Vietnam and in other countries…

I would like to write science fiction stories for an unknown future world and fantasy stories in a thousand years ago, where a man has to fight with swords by riding horses… but with help from gods, angels, wonders and magic…

At least I would report some results of my open source project…

Thanks for reading
In looking you in next future on this blog

Dr.-Ing. The Anh Vuong
TAV (Comics Artist name of Dr. The Anh Vuong)

--

--

The Anh Vuong, Dr.-Ing.
dr-theanh-vuong

Dr.-Ing. The Anh Vuong has PhD in | E E Engineering External Lecturer @Uni Frankfurt + @THGA Bochum| https://www.linkedin.com/in/the-anh-vuong-dr-ing-434552125/