Their Future Is In Your Hands! | Dream Idols C-Stage Voting Announcement

Dream Idols
Dream Idols
Published in
4 min readFeb 22, 2023

With the Dream Idols C-Stage concert just around the corner, it’s time to see which of our trainees will get to make their debut on our metaverse stage!

Playing into our FanFi economy, we want to involve our community as much as possible in the progress of Dream Idols. That means allowing you guys to choose who should and who shouldn’t represent Andal as an official Dream Idol.

Voting will close before the official C-Stage concert begins, so be sure to get your votes in now! Get started with our detailed instructions article here.

Get to Know The Dream Idols Trainees!

Get to know our prospective Dream Idol trainees here! Learn about their passions in life, their personalities and even judge their audition videos.

Remember, it’s up to YOU to decide which two trainees will get to move on to debut in the C-Stage concert and which trainee will be left behind. Their fate is in your hands.

Meet Trainee #1 | Carmen

Dream Idol Trainee #1: Carmen

Age: 23 | Height: 165cm / 5’5” | Weight: 55kg / 121lbs

“Hi everyone, my name’s Carmen! Some quick facts about me are that my zodiac sign is Cancer and I am super interested in all things to do with philosophy and psychology!

But what I love most of all is singing and dancing. As Nietzsche said, “There is always an end to the show, but the dance of my life never ends.”

Thank you all for reading!”

Meet Trainee #2 | Chloe

Dream Idol Trainee #2: Chloe

Age: 20 | Height: 168cm / 5’6” | Weight: 53kg / 117lbs

“Hello everyone, my name is Chloe and I am twenty years old.

I enjoy regularly singing and dancing. But my true passion lies in the feeling I get when standing on the stage and getting to communicate with the audience through my performances.

I also love to travel and my ultimate dream is to have travelled around the world.

I look forward to performing for you all!”

Meet Trainee #3 | Kinkins

Dream Idol Trainee #3: Kinkins

Age: 17 | Height: 168cm / 5’6” | Weight: 48kg / 106lbs

“Hi everyone!! My name is Kinkins, and I am 17 years old!

I’m a super optimistic girl who loves a good challenge. I’ll always do my best to accomplish whatever it is I choose to do. ᕙ(`▽´)ᕗ

When I’m not practicing my dancing, I’ll likely be a potato watching movies, cooking, or travelling!

I look forward to meeting you guysss ~~ ( ˘ ³˘)♥ “

How The Dream Idols Competition Will Work

Split into five stages, prospective Dream Idol trainees will face each other in solo or team-based competitions where only the winner(s) can move on to the next stage.

The Dream Idols Stage Structure

However, prior to the first stage (C-Stage) the Dream Idols community will already be shaping the future of these trainees by voting on who will even get to debut in the competition at all.

Once voting is over, the top two trainees will move on to C-Stage, and their Dream Idols journey will officially begin!

Conclusion

Has it been love at first sight? Or do you still need more time?

Starting on February 23rd, you’ll be able to begin casting your vote for your favourite trainee! Visit the Dream Idols site here to see exclusive audition videos and personal self-introductions!

Keep in mind that only users on the dreamidols.app platform are eligible to vote. If you’re not sure how to start or need a quick refresher, you can read about it here.

Follow the Dream Idols social media accounts below to stay up to date on our trainees as we edge closer to the beginning of C-Stage!

About Dream Idols

Dream Idols: Fantasia ⭐ is Web3’s first virtual idol group performing exclusively in the Metaverse. Supported by cutting-edge motion capture and VR technology, the Dream Idols project aims to establish the future of the Web3 entertainment industry with their performances. The Dream Idols project is incubated by X World Games.

Twitter | Instagram | TikTok | Facebook | Youtube | Discord | Telegram | Twitch | Medium | Website

--

--