Lisa Lopez Life Coach
DreamGetters
Published in
1 min readOct 20, 2016

--

I love my Dream Board!! Do you love yours? Let’s SEE it… I challenge you to show the world just how bad ass you really are, post your Dream Board here, there….everywhere!! How often do you stop to take the time to recognize all the wonderfulness that is you today and map out your greatness for tomorrow?? Make this your Living Document. What does that mean? It means you will continue to add, change, grow and breath life into this just as you continue to discover new and amazing things about yourself everyday. Dream BIG friends, your life is as spectacular as you MAKE it!!

--

--

Lisa Lopez Life Coach
DreamGetters

I am a Certified Life and Happiness Coach. I have made it my life’s purpose to help others find the happiness they deserve