Dreams & Excellence

What is allowed and how to become a writer

Wes Spindler
Dreams & Excellence

--

Photo by Thought Catalog on Unsplash

Hello Everyone,

I just wanted to say what I would love to see here and what is and isn’t allowed. Also if you want to be a writer then you can comment on this, or send me an email at wspin@yahoo.com. I want everyone to achieve their goals and dreams of writing.

This may update but just a quick overview for now. Topics allowed are subject to change.

Poetry isn’t allowed unless it is silly and pretty much “Dumb Shit.”

Please do not submit tech/crypto pieces, I am a firm believer in crypto and tech but it’s boring AF to write about or read.

Meditation pieces are not allowed.

What I would love to see is mainly humor but go ahead and write serious pieces on life experiences etc.

You can write about Lots of Shit..!!!

Also, I am encouraging — helping one another grow with helpful comments or constructive criticism. Please play nicely!!

Use Grammarly, I am not going to spend all day editing..!!

Follow Medium’s Rules!!

This is a link for them and you can find other help topics there as well.

Thank You for joining me on this adventure!!

--

--