Publication funnies

Drop a Line in This P, if You Dare

In this PUB, that is. Not this pus…never mind. You get it.

Ginger Cook
Drop a Line Pub
Published in
4 min readOct 8, 2022

--

Photo by Sam Lion: https://www.pexels.com/photo/dog-wearing-eyeglasses-5732456/

I am the owner/managing editor of Drop a Line, which has been around for a few months now. It’s a place for friends to visit and:

Drop me a line

About whatever tickles your pickle. Or clam.

I don’t know about you, but I enjoy reading about almost everything. While I have focused on topics such as humor, family, food, music, and books; my pub is open for you to share whatever you wish, as long as you aren’t hateful or harmful to anyone, and you follow Medium’s rules.

Shit, is this a newsletter? I think it’s a newsletter, but without the title and there won’t be one every week or every month.

I’m simply writing this today because:

At this time, DAL only has 31 followers and 17 writers, and I’d LOVE to see that number grow!

Let me take a moment to show you what sort of talent we have here. If we make you happy, give us a follow and join our group of writers, if you’d like! ❤ We’d love to have you.

Books/Book Reviews

--

--

Ginger Cook
Drop a Line Pub

All the funny things please, they keep me from severe depression. If you like Pearl Jam and peanut butter, we might be soul mates.