More Shitscapades

My Husband Shit on My Dining Room Table

Dinner was served on trays in the living room that night

Ginger Cook
Drop a Line Pub
Published in
3 min readAug 31, 2022

--

Not sure if this is meant to be the shit or the dinner. Photo by Albany Capture on Unsplash

It was time for my jackass of a husband to make a choice. ❤

He could either:

Get a colonoscopy

OR

Shit in a box and mail it to a lab

I know guys hate going to the doctor and blah blah BUT I’m like — why not just get the colonoscopy and be done with it, right?

I’ve read that the box test may come up with a false positive and you’ll have to do the colonoscopy anyway.

Nah. He was going to do it his way.

As the ass crack of dawn arrived, he started opening this box quietly, thinking he was going to get away with it silently.

Not a fuckin chance. Nope. I made my own coffee and positioned myself in my normal spot on my couch. With a smile on my face.

He went to the guest bathroom, located 5 feet from my couch. That’s on him, he could’ve easily gone to our bathroom for more privacy.

Placing the little poop holder between the toilet lid and the bowl, he realized there wasn’t much room left for his…

--

--

Ginger Cook
Drop a Line Pub

Severely depressed. Anxious about everything. Sound familiar?