Chris Teitzel | DrupalCamp London 2018

Chandeep Khosa
Drupal Minutes
Published in
1 min readMar 6, 2018

I first had the pleasure of meeting Chris when I bumped into him at DrupalCon Vienna back in September. He was fun to be around and I quickly found the combination of his friendliness and experiences of the Drupal community in the USA very intriguing.

Fast forward a few months and while working on my first Drupal encryption project, I found myself using his product Lockr.io for key management. His advice on Slack was extremely timely and more than helpful.

When I found out he was not only coming to DrupalCamp London, but that he would be giving a keynote talk, I was very excited.

In this video interview, I ask him about his experiences at the camp, his keynote, encryption, security & GDPR.

--

--

Chandeep Khosa
Drupal Minutes

Freelance #Drupal 8 & Front End Developer | #Drupal8 Core contributor | Organiser @DrupalWLondon