Meet Our Tutors: Maggie

Hello! My name is Maggie Griffith and I am one of the Digital Scholarship Lab tutors. I am a senior in the College of Communication studying Digital Media and Corporate Communication. Communicating in a digital format is fascinating to me and it is astonishing how many different forms are out there for us to do so!

I am available for walk-in tutor hours at the lab (basement of Raynor Library) on Thursday from 4–8 pm. I am also at the lab Wednesday and Thursday from 11am–1pm for project hours, but available for any pending questions from faculty and students.

I am here to help with equipment use such as cameras, microphones, other audio recording devices, harddrives etc. as well as assisting students and faculty with editing softwares such as Adobe Premiere and iMovie, and other programs in the Adobe Creative Cloud i.e. Photoshop, Audition, InDesign etc.

Maggie and a friend

Happy Spring Semester!

--

--