Faith Power
DST 3880W / Fall 2019 / Section 2
1 min readNov 2, 2019

--

A Night to Remember

My story is about a guy who wakes up in the middle of nowhere with no memory of what happened the night before. He makes his way home, sometimes finding items he lost along the way. Different objects and sounds spark flashbacks that give information as to what happened the night before. There are many different endings, but the one “true” ending ends with the two main characters at a diner. I would recommend playing multiple times if you want to see how certain choices affect the story! This is written like a script because I’m going to be adapting this into a video for another DST class. I wanted to add music and sound effects, especially during the flashback scenes, but it ended up being more complicated than I thought and I wasn’t able to. I’ll be adding music and sound effects later on. Hope you guys enjoy :)

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1fbtCE0-j7mXmpeeVgJy6FH1npFmr2zCj/view?usp=sharing

--

--