My Twine Draft-Winona Island

Michael Brown
DST 3880W // Summer 2020
1 min readAug 4, 2020

So, this is my twine narrative. I based the narrative off of an old story I wrote for a college class, just more expanded with different endings. I compare this game to games made by a company named Telltale. They make games based off choices and actions you make, giving you different options for dialogue and action along the way. Since there was specific limit, I may have went overboard and might have possibly made it longer than what Nick expected but I wanted it to be as good as I could get it. There are some specific things that didn’t turn out as well like as I thought, like fonts and colors, but overrall I am proud of the actual narrative in itself. It was fun making an interactive with different endings. I hope you get a chance to look at it and I look forward to feedback.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1JNMS4n9plNjPpQ250vzA50BbN81Nra9n/view?usp=sharing

--

--