DUIT — A Smart and Digital Way of Sharing Business Cards

Mayank Kumar
duit.io
Published in
1 min readJan 16, 2019

I am a pro-networker and I meet several people every week in many events and conference. Just yesterday, I found out that I’ve collected over 300 visiting cards in last year alone. Now, for older cards, I don’t remember -

  • Which card belongs to whom?
  • Why I took their card?
  • Where did I meet to this person?
  • What did we discuss?

A few cards got lost and a few cards got damaged. It’s really hard to memorize the info about every person we meet. Till now, there was no way where I can collects and manage all these cards. So that they remain safe and can be easily accessed.

DUIT solves this problem by keeping all my cards at a single place. DUIT lets me keep all my business cards on my smartphone, and find ecards by location where I met people, by their professions and also by a specific event.

They have a few sample cards as soon as you start using the app. Download this app from playstore. Search for “duit” or just visit https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.duit.ecards

--

--

Mayank Kumar
duit.io
Editor for

Marketing Evangelist | Blogger | SEO Executive | YouTube Creator | Graphic Designer | Content Writer