8/24 Updates

Nick Sarlo
DynastyFFTools
Published in
1 min readAug 25, 2016

First, I’m hoping to get the new ADP up tomorrow.

Hopefully if you’re reading this you’ve found some of the cool stuff added recently, from player badges and redraft rankings to the buy/sell target tables on the dashboard. These are just some of the things being added to try and emphasize that this is a suite of tools for dynasty fantasy, not just a trade calculator. While the trade calculator was the first tool created, ultimately I know a lot of people don’t like them, but I genuinely believe there are other cool features on the site that almost anyone can find value in.

Anyway, nothing too big after that. I was able to re-add the community marketplace feature. I thought it was blowing up my server, but it turns out it might just be the server itself that is unstable. I’m going to keep it up for a few days and when it blows up next time, instead of frantically pulling my code, I’ll leave it up and debug to get to the bottom of it.

Cheers.

--

--