“JoJo Siwa NOW” Podcast Premieres

Frank Racioppi
Ear Worthy
Published in
3 min readNov 1, 2023

--

Graphic of JoJo Siwa

I confess that I wouldn’t have known much about JoJo Siwa if it weren’t for my three granddaughters. They loved the young teenage sensation on YouTube. Then I watched her on Dancing With The Stars a few years ago, and her dancing and demeanor impressed me.

I think she’s been a positive role model for all teens, especially LGBTQ+ teens, and a responsible activist.

So, I’m curious and excited about her new podcast.

iHeartMedia has premiered “JoJo Siwa NOW,” the new podcast hosted by the pop superstar and internet icon, on its Outspoken Podcast Network. “JoJo Siwa NOW” is the first show to launch from Siwa’s exclusive slate with iHeart, and promises to be an intimate and empowering exploration of JoJo Siwa’s life, career and her thoughts as a Gen Z on current headlines and the world around her now.

Fans can hear the first episode of JoJo Siwa NOW, with new episodes releasing each week.

“I am so excited for my fans to get to know me like never before. I’ve authentically shared my life online for over a decade, and this podcast will dive even deeper into who I am and what makes me, me. I’m also incredibly lucky to have my very best friends join me as guests to laugh with me and get deep about life and who I am, separate from the headlines,” said Siwa.

--

--

Frank Racioppi
Ear Worthy

I am a South Jersey-based writer who manages Podcast Reports on Blogger and have a book available on Amazon about podcasts and podcasting called “Ear Worthy.”