February Earnings Reveal

My Earnings Continue To Drop

Aziz Patrawala
Earnings Reveal
2 min readFeb 28, 2022

--

2 months ago my earnings fell from $101 to $60 (DEC-JAN). I am now sad to say my earnings have fallen again, this month, I earned $40!

Photo by Towfiqu barbhuiya on Unsplash

What used to take me 1 month to earn now takes me 2, and I don't really know why.

Well, I sorta do, because I haven't written as much the last two months, but I don't think that should tank my earnings so fast, but then again, maybe the algorithm likes people who post a lot, and daily, and don't miss days, it's quite probable.

Posting 50 articles a month got me from 0–900+ followers, 0-$100 a month, in 3 months, so I am going to go back to doing what works, and what got me success. I talked about this in another article, but the reason I stopped writing so much, is because I reached my goal, and my drive sorta went away, so now, this past month, I have been working to get it back, and set my sights on a bigger goal, $1000 a month consecutively!

So next month, March I am going to go back to posting 50 articles a month, instead of the 29 I wrote this month, and then see what happens after doing it for a couple more months!

Thanks for reading! Cheers!

Like what you are reading? Consider upgrading and becoming a Medium Member so you can view unlimited stories from me and many other writers. Using the link above to buy your membership provides no extra cost to you and supports me as I get a portion of the membership fee.

--

--

Aziz Patrawala
Earnings Reveal

Empowering you to have success, but also happiness and fulfillment