November Earnings Reveal! | I 2.2xed My Earnings!

Plus I got a freelance writing client amd 2 referred members!

Aziz Patrawala
Earnings Reveal
3 min readDec 1, 2021

--

Welcome to November’s earnings reveal! After writing over 160 articles, and writing over 300 responses all in 3 months, I am happy to say I am finally gaining traction on Medium!

My Earnings

This month was by far my best month in the partner program with me earning a total of $71.20! But that's not all though, I also acquired a freelance writing client as well as got 2 referred members!

Stats

I am now averaging about 6300 views a month, during November I gained an additional 170ish followers, 13 more emails subscribers(24 total) and 2 referred members!

My semi-viral article

November 22 marked the end of my 150 articles in 90 days challenge, and I decided to write an article about it. Since then the article has had over 35 responses as well as 2000 claps! The amount of support I received on it was insane! That article alone earned me $15.

I don't know what about it made it go viral (I have some idea now) but I am happy it did!

My First freelancing client

This month I acquired my first freelance writing client! My client is Hector DAO, they are a cryptocurrency startup with about a 150 million dollar market cap. I can't tell you my earnings (I don't feel comfortable sharing my earnings) but I can tell you, I do make a lot more from freelancing than writing on Medium.

That said, Medium is a long-term game, so I am quite happy with my earnings because I know eventually as I keep writing and time passes, I can easily earn thousands of dollars a month from Medium alone.

Going forward

My goal for December is to join the $100 a month club. I think I will definitely achieve it at my current earning rate! Making $100 a month on Medium has been my goal since I started, so I am quite happy I am getting closer and closer to achieving it!

That's the end, thanks for reading my article, I hope you enjoyed reading it. As always claps and follows are greatly appreciated as they help me grow as a writer and share my work with more people which in return helps more people.

Cheers!

Like what you are reading? Consider upgrading and becoming a Medium Member so you can view unlimited stories from me and many other writers. Using the link above to buy your membership provides no extra cost to you and supports me as I get a portion of the membership fee.

Photo by Michael Longmire on Unsplash

--

--

Aziz Patrawala
Earnings Reveal

Empowering you to have success, but also happiness and fulfillment