New Video: Kasia Niemczynska

Kasia is an Illustrator from South London

Easle
Published in
2 min readSep 20, 2017

--

A few days ago we met with Kasia, a colourful illustrator living in Streatham Common, London. After knocking back a few caramel coffees, we began talking about art and freelancing.

We explored what inspired her to start drawing. She explains:

“I don’t really know when I started, I think I’ve always been doing it. My grandpa was an architect, I used too watch him drawing and pretending that I was an architect as well.”

Kasia’s style is “colourful and crazy”, she works mainly with watercolours, focusing towards florals and patterns. We’re really into her David Bowie drawing! The diversity of her work is amazing, ranging from black and white artwork to colourful prints which include work such as this floral mural for a cafe in London. She also did a talk for the new procreate app at the Covent Garden Apple store!

Meet Kasia through our video below.

--

--

Easle
Editor for

From Paris to London. Social media and creative content