Participate in Market Research Study To Get Paid to Earn £100+

Awais gill
Easy Money Making
Published in
3 min readJun 20, 2024
get paid to complete simple task of market research project, online surveys, focus group and online interviews
Photo by Scott Graham on Unsplash

User Interviews: $10 free upon completing the first project and be paid to participate in the research study

One website that offers you the chance to take part in market research is User Interviews. In addition to other things, they do diary research, Zoom focus groups, online interviews, and website tests.

After finishing your first study, you will receive a $10 incentive if you join up using a referral link.

A few weeks ago, I was paid £400 to have my house scanned for an AI scene identification test. My largest payment to date was that. The standard ones cost around $10 each.

You can earn £100 a day by completing tasks on each day.

The jobs I’ve completed have typically paid around $10 each time; clearly, this isn’t a steady income because chances come and go and earn to £100, but it’s still a great way to increase your beer money.

Get $50 by just completing this task 👇👇👇

http://email.notifications.respondent.io/c/eJxUyk2upCAUQOHV4AxzQeRn4KDTHfdxhatQpWIAq1K779SbveHJ-cLklRCIHU3CCKfkAABdnBZPo1ZKaatw9NY7MQofFm8Hb9TqbZcmCVKBlloY6UbXkw5Azhq01gCsK1Nw5pbW5LGlfNa-UL3yGehsfcrdPsXWrsqGP0zOTM54Xb8Fk_NV8oN8q0zOr0RvJmetjXaLsoIMwILeG3BD0OMX74SVeI1YiH_yXXiL-d5iqzyfvMVUeW13-HwrlHQ-07nxiEtqlQ1zoZVKwf1vDsSGf8cd8Tgw4BtTPfBBFLhQVpnRjQPg2pXpZ21p3_v7yRRsB6a99_noXpP8HwAA__8nLm5c

You may look for projects on the website and receive emails about chances; you could even love performing them! Compared to other survey sites, the tasks on this site are more fascinating.

I’ve accepted the duties that I was emailed. Make sure that you visit the website as well, as it displays tasks that are currently accessible.

Despite the website showing it in USD, you will get paid in GBP, which you may withdraw to your bank account, use with PayPal, or receive as Reward Link gift cards that can be used at Tesco, Amazon, Asda, and other stores.

The bonus is paid as a gift card. Usually, the payment for the studies is by gift card too.

It is legitimate, as I can attest to it and review it. I participated in an online survey offering my opinions on the new website and product from a well-known IT company. After a week, I received $40 (about £32.40) in payment, and the next day, I received another email telling me that I had won a $10 gift card (around £8) for finishing my first study! I went with Amazon gift cards, but you can redeem them for many other popular companies as well.

Keep in mind that the website is very American; for example, incentives are listed in USD ($), but don’t worry, GBP-ers — everything gets converted to GBP £ anyhow.

Here are some examples of the jobs I’ve finished and the money I was paid for them:

I finished a 15-minute study on various payment options for $20, and as it was my first study, I also received a $10 bonus.

I participated in a 45-minute Zoom conversation regarding my online purchasing habits and was compensated with approximately £25 via PayPal. The process was so simple that I would like to repeat it.

The most recent opportunity I had was to participate in a 30-minute Zoom chat regarding what I consider to be a well-known trading platform for roughly £42 in any kind of shopping voucher (I choose Amazon), and it was quite simple!

User interviews are great for a side income or side hustle, as you can see from my experience above (even though I only work on tasks when I have nothing else to do). The tasks typically pay around £40+/hour when you divide the payout by the amount of time you work, which is amazing in and of itself!

Although the amount of work and studies you receive will vary according on the needs of their clients, you are going to able to find a few each month if you keep an eye out for jobs on their main website and in the emails they give you when you join up.

--

--