Esh & Arc- “Keep Diggin” (ft. Slaine & Reks)

After officially announcing their upcoming joint album Death Doesn’t Want You and releasing a quality first single in “Live It Up (Till The Buzz Dies Down)”, Esh The Monolith and The Arcitype have followed it up with a new collaboration “Keep Diggin” with guest appearances from two Boston heavyweights in Slaine and Reks. As one may expect, the record is a tough as nails offering featuring gritty lyricism fueled by the debauchery each artist is known for and Arc provides an appropriately tenacious sonic backdrop for Esh, Slaine, and Reks (who expertly utilizes the production switch-up to his advantage) to rock over. Overall, “Keep Diggin” should be a proper representation of the overarching sound that will shape Death Doesn’t Want You, which will be available on January 22nd.

Listen to “Keep Diggin” below and check out the tracklisting for the album.

Death Doesn’t Want You Track List:

01 — Death Doesn’t Want You ft. Dhy of Radclyffe Hall
02 — Needle In Panic Park ft. J Ring of Boogie Boy Metal Mouth
03 — Live It Up (’Til The Buzz Dies Down) ft. Dua of Bad Rabbits
04 — Disposable Lovers
05 — The Other Shoulder
06 — Chase Me
07 — Sucker MC’s Revisited
08 — Keep Diggin’ ft. Slaine & Reks
09 — The Party’s Over [Interlude]
10 — Safety Second
11 — Jump ft. Jon & Kaz of Tigerman Woah!
12 — Not A Ghost Yet