New Team System MVP

Ed Blankenship
EdSquared
Published in
1 min readJun 18, 2008
Microsoft MVP Horizontal Logo

Speaking of Team System, I found out last week that I have been officially inducted into the Team System MVP group. Earlier this year, I was awarded as an MVP in the Client Application Development competency. Don’t get me wrong, I still love WPF & Silverlight development and will continue to be involved in that community in the future. I’m even working on finishing up the technical editing of a Silverlight 2 book right this minute. Or actually I’m procrastinating writing blog posts :)

Being part of the Team System MVP group, I’m really joining one of the most awesome groups ever. I spent all of my time earlier this year at the MVP Summit at all of the Team System sessions and they truly are one of the best product teams at Microsoft. They truly value our feedback and the Team System MVPs really love and care for the product just as much and want to see it grow by leaps and bounds. And when I say love and care for the product, you don’t even understand! :) This is definitely a good fit and I’m honored to officially join the group. So when do I get to learn the “secret handshake?”

Ed B.

--

--

Ed Blankenship
EdSquared

Product Director at Akeneo | Formerly at Contentful, Algorithmia, and Microsoft in DevOps