Team Build at Tulsa TechFest 2008

Ed Blankenship
EdSquared
Published in
2 min readOct 10, 2008
TulsaTechFest 2008

I’ve been in the middle of a lot lately and completely forgot to mention Tulsa TechFest 2008! This will be my third year speaking and interestingly I have the only Team System talk this year. If you’re around the area be sure to come by to learn more about automating your build & packaging process using Team System. I’m going to do my Team Build talk that I did earlier this year at the Dallas VSTS User Group but we won’t go into as much depth since we only have 1.5 hours. Looks like another great year with almost. Infragistics has been a proud & regular sponsor of this event and I’m honored to have been invited again!

[Update]

Wanted to be sure I posted my slides and then also made the link to the awesome build lifecycle poster done by our friends in South Africa. Thanks for keeping me honest!

Ed B.

--

--

Ed Blankenship
EdSquared

Product Director at Akeneo | Formerly at Contentful, Algorithmia, and Microsoft in DevOps