My Journey with Edutest..

Edutest
Edutest Tunisia
Published in
2 min readFeb 24, 2020

One year with Edutest already .. AND STILL GOING !

A year full of ups and downs but a very enriching one .. I can’t be happier with the progress and experience I gained throughout the whole journey there ..

  1. I got the chance to meet one hell of a team, help people with their education and most of all HAVE FUN and be as creative as I can !

2. I got the chance to teach more than 150 students and help them with their SAT preparation.
PS: for the ones who don’t know the SAT, it is an admission test that helps you get into US. Universities and get A FULL Scholarship if you excell in it !

3. I got the chance to assist more than 50 students in their online applications to more than 40 US. Universities and help them get accepted for the next year 20–21.

4. I got the chance to see people’s faces when getting notified by the acceptance response when not expected.

5. I got the chance to work on the SAT curriculum with US. native speakers and not to brag .. but they’re AWESOOOMME !

6. I got the chance to participate in events and conferences representing such a noble freshly integrated vision in our Tunisian society and deliver more than 20 info sessions in our centers (Tunisia, Sousse, and Sfax) and in different high schools (pioneer, private, and public ones as well).

7. I got the chance to learn from my mistakes and update our operations when needed.

8. I got the chance to be the center manager in Sfax and holding many other positions (tiring but enriching) such as a teacher, counselor and sometimes adimintrative assistant when needed.

→ Our mission is to help Tunisian students fulfill their dreams, get a better future and a well-refined profile. Our team is always busy but fun. We’ve worked and worked, stayed up late and celebrated by pizza days.

My journey with Edutest cannot be more AWESOME ! I can’t be more appreciative to the whole team, the people and the students !

--

--