Keep Being Productive! Simplify the Way You Track Personal Tasks.

Ambrose
efficientHacks
Published in
2 min readOct 8, 2016

What apps or techniques do you guys use to stay productive? I’ve evaluated and used a bunch of tools like Evernote, Asana, Wunderlist, etc. and I just found myself not using it because there were just too many clicks to go through. Now, I’ve been using Google Keep for a few years now, and I thought, wouldn’t it be nice if there was a very quick start guide for people who don’t really have the time to experiment with it?

Why Google Keep?

  • Free
  • No upselling
  • No ads
  • Mobile app, chrome extension and desktop website

My guide shows you how to organize your tasks and todos effectively with Google Keep. I’ve created an infographic, which is a tl;dr version of what the guide contains.

Finally, I’d be interested in knowing what productivity app you currently use — let me know in the comments below!

The Infographic

Originally published at efficienthacks.com on October 8, 2016.

sign up here

Even if you don’t subscribe, please give it a ♥ below if this was useful! Then take action and plan out your week offline.

--

--

Ambrose
efficientHacks

Solving first world commuter problems with My Orator